Name

Rank

Email

Abdullaziz Alkhuraif

professor

aalkhuraif@ksu.edu.sa

Samer Alaqiel

Assistant professor

salaqeel@ksu.edu.sa

Saheth Vella Appally

Assistant Professor

svellapplly@ksu.edu.sa

Mohammad Hashem

Assistant professor

mihashem@ksu.edu.sa

Haitham Almansour

Associate professor

halmansour@ksu.edu.sa

Omar Abdullah Alsadon

Associate professor

oalsadon@ksu.edu.sa

Durgesh Bangalore

lecturer

dbangalore@ksu.edu.sa

Santhosh Basavarajappa

lecturer

sbasavarajappa@ksu.edu.sa

Ravi Kumar Ramakrishnaiah

Researcher

rramakrishnaiah@ksu.edu.sa

Mohammad Abdullah Almuqren

Demonstrator

 mohmgren@yahoo.com

Majed Marsouq Mlsarani

Demonstrator

malsarani@ksu.edu.sa

Omar Saleh Alaqel

Demonstrator

oalageel@ksu.edu.sa

Saleh Mohammad Alhiji

Demonstrator

smalhijji@ksu.edu.sa

Sultan Yahaya Alatie

Demonstrator

sati@ksu.edu.sa

Mohammad Aljaber

Demonstrator

mjaber@ksu.edu.sa

Abdullah Musaed Alghamdi

Demonstrator

amghamdi@ksu.edu.sa

Abdullah Mughram Alshehrie

Demonstrator

abmalshehri@ksu.edu.sa

Bader Ahmad Alolyani

Demonstrator

baloyani@ksu.edu.sa

Abdullaziz Alhotan

Demonstrator

aalhotan@ksu.edu.sa

Abdullah Alshumrani

Demonstrator

abalshamrani@ksu.edu.sa

Najem muhsin Alfarasanie

Demonstrator

nalfrisani@ksu.edu.sa

Mohammad Alshididie

Demonstrator

malshadidi@ksu.edu.sa