You are here

Faculty

Faculty

 

Name

Prof. Saad Saleh Al-Saleh

Position

Professor

Specialty

Clinical Laboratory

E-mail address

ssaleh@ksu.edu.sa

Website

http://faculty.ksu.edu.sa/856/default.aspx

 

 

Name

Prof.Talal Bakir

Position

Professor

Specialty

Clinical Virology

E-mail address

tbakir@ksu.edu.sa

Website

 

 

 

Name

Prof. Talat AbdelMonsef M El-KERSH

Position

Professor

Specialty

Microbiology Clinical Bacteriology and Microbiology

E-mail address

tkersh@ksu.edu.sa

Website

http://faculty.ksu.edu.sa/66867/default.aspx

 

 

 

Name

Dr. Hazem Ghneim

Position

Associate professor

Specialty

Clinical Biochemistry

E-mail address

hkghneim@hotmail.com

Website

http://faculty.ksu.edu.sa/63027/default.aspx

 

 

 

Name

Dr. Gamal El Saeid Eid

Position

Associate professor

Specialty

Microbiology and immunology

E-mail address

gseid@ksu.edu.sa

Website

http://faculty.ksu.edu.sa/68671/Pages/Home1.aspx

 

 

 

 

Name

Dr.Abbas Habeeb Al-Saeed

Position

Associate professor

Specialty

Haematology, Blood Transfusion, Immunohaematology

E-mail address

alsaeed@ksu.edu.sa

Website

http://faculty.ksu.edu.sa/abbasalsaeed/Pages/Home.aspx

 

 

 

Name

Dr. Gamal El Saeid Eid

Position

Associate professor

Specialty

Pathology &Cytopathology

E-mail address

gseid@ksu.edu.sa

Website

http://faculty.ksu.edu.sa/68671/Pages/Home1.aspx

 

 

 

Name

Dr. Mohammed Ali M. Marie, Ph.D

Position

Associate professor

Specialty

Microbiology and Consultant of Medical Microbiology

E-mail address

mmarie@ksu.edu.sa

Website

http://faculty.ksu.edu.sa/mmarie/default.aspx

 

 

Name

Dr. Khalid Khalaf Alharbi

Position

Assistant Professor

Specialty

Medical Molecular Genetics

E-mail address

kharbi@ksu.edu.sa

Website

http://faculty.ksu.edu.sa/13297/default.aspx

 

 

 

Name

Dr. Raid Abdulrahman Alakeel

Position

Assistant Professor

Specialty

Medical Microbiology

E-mail address

Raalkeel@ksu.edu.sa

Website

http://faculty.ksu.edu.sa/17046/default.aspx

 

 

 

Name

Dr. Abdulaziz Hassan Alhamidi

 

 

Position

Assistant Professor

Specialty

Clinical Immunology

E-mail address

aalhamidi@ksu.edu.sa

Website

http://faculty.ksu.edu.sa/16726/default.aspx

 

 

Name

Dr. Abdullah Aljedai

Position

Assistant Professor

Specialty

Haematology and stem cell biology

E-mail address

aaljedai@ksu.edu.sa

Website

http://faculty.ksu.edu.sa/17212/default.aspx

 

 

 

Name

Dr. Abdulmajeed Albanyan

Position

Assistant Professor

Specialty

Haematology and Blood Transfusion

E-mail address

aalbanyan1@ksu.edu.sa

Website

http://faculty.ksu.edu.sa/17047/default.aspx

 

 

 

Name

Dr. Yazeed Abdulmailk Al-Sheikh

Position

Assistant Professor

Specialty

Molecular/Cancer Genetics

E-mail address

yalsheikh@ksu.edu.sa

Website

http://faculty.ksu.edu.sa/15170/default.aspx