You are here

Female

 Name

Ranke

Email

Lubna Alfaleh

Assistant professor

lalfaleh@ksu.edu.sa

Huda Albaker

Lecturer

halbakr@ksu.edu.sa

Aljoharah Alsalem

Dentist

alalsalem@ksu.edu.sa

Reham Albabtain

Dentist

ralbabtain@ksu.edu.sa

Kother Nothor

Lecturer

kparyeen@ksu.edu.sa

Munira Assa Alzeer

Lecturer

malzeer@ksu.edu.sa

Nuha Ahmad

Lecturer

nahmad@ksu.edu.sa

Areej Alswiat

Lecturer

aalsiwat@ksu.edu.sa

Rasha Alutaibie

Lecturer

rnasha@ksu.edu.sa

Hadel Mohammad Ayoub

Lecturer

hmayoub@ksu.edu.sa

Shathia Mushtaq

Researcher

kshazia@ksu.edu.sa

Khlod Alshareef

Assistant teacher

kalshareef@ksu.edu.sa

Mymoonah Alsharif

Assistant teacher

malsharif@ksu.edu.sa

Anfal Alolayah

Assistant teacher

aalolayah@ksu.edu.sa

Ahlam Aljoufi

Assistant teacher

ajoufi@ksu.edu.sa

Haya Alayadi

Assistant teacher

halayadi@ksu.edu.sa

Maram Alwadiey

Assistant teacher

malwadi@ksu.edu.sa

Nada Alsufyan

Assistant teacher

nalsufayan@ksu.edu.sa

Ashwaq Alkahtani

Assistant teacher

asalkahtani@ksu.edu.sa

Zainab Alsami

Assistant teacher

zalasmi@ksu.edu.sa

Eman Aldossarie

Assistant teacher

edossarie@ksu.edu.sa

Wedad Alshuhri

Assistant teacher

walshuhri@ksu.edu.sa

Dima Alroweilly

Assistant teacher

dalroweilly@ksu.edu.sa

Alaa Alkhateeb

Assistant teacher

alkhateeb@ksu.edu.sa

Dima Algheithy

Assistant teacher

dalgheithy@ksu.edu.sa

Fton Alkhalifah

Assistant teacher

falkhalifah@ksu.edu.sa