You are here

Female Section

Faculty Members in Female Department

No

Name

Title

Office

e-mail

1

Feda Aljaser

Assistant professor

Deputy of the optometry and vision science Department

8051497

faljaser@KSU.EDU.SA

2

Haya Alfarhan

Associate professor

8051245

halfarhan@KSU.EDU.SA

3

Kholoud Ahmad Bokhary

Assistant professor

8055841

kbokhary@ksu.edu.sa

4

Ferial Mohammed Zeried

Assistant professor

5097880

drferyal@KSU.EDU.SA

5

Manna Alanazi

Assistant professor

8055417

amana@KSU.EDU.SA

6

Amal Qassim Aldarwesh

Assistant professor

8058153

aaldarweesh@ksu.edu.sa

7

Amira Farouk Alagamy

Assistant professor

8051475

aelagamy@ksu.edu.sa

8

Rania Medhat Mohamed Fahmy

Assistant professor

8051860

rfahmy@KSU.EDU.SA

9

Farah Maqsood

Assistant professor

8050742

Fmaqsood@ksu.edu.com

10

Balsam Alabdulkader

Assistant professor

5150080

balabdulkader@ksu.edu.sa

11

Safiah. H. mulla

Lecturer

8053100

smulla@ksu.edu.sa

12

Manal Alharbi

Lecturer

 

amanal@ksu.edu.sa

13

Noura Abdulrahman Aldossary

Lecturer

8050983

naldossary@KSU.EDU.SA

14

Wafa Majed Alotaibi

Lecturer

8050672

walotaibi@KSU.EDU.SA

15

Aljoharah Abdulrahman Alkanaan

Lecturer

8058099

aalkanaan@ksu.edu.sa

16

Naeema S. Anazi

Lecturer

8050983

nanazi@KSU.EDU.SA

17

Sarah Matar Alharthi

Lecturer

8050672

salharthi@KSU.EDU.SA

18

Ashwag Abdullah Almosa

Lecturer

8052079

aalmoussa@KSU.EDU.SA

19

Reem Naif Alsoudni Almutairi

Lecturer

8052079

ralmutairi@ksu.edu.sa

20

Hind Ibrahem Aldebasi

Lecturer

8058099

haldebasi@KSU.EDU.SA

21

Basimah Saleh Saif Al-Otaibi

Lecturer

8052064

balotaiby@KSU.EDU.SA

22

Noha Mohammed Alsaleem

Lecturer

8058120

NALSALEEM@KSU.EDU.SA

23

Menwah Shafi  Almatrafi

demonstrator

8052906

Malmatrafi@KSU.EDU.SA

24

Shatha Ibrahim Algowaifly

demonstrator

8052846

salgowaifly@KSU.EDU.SA

25

Dina Yousef Alshubaili

demonstrator

8050847

dalshubaili@ksu.edu.sa

26

 

Mona Mari Mohammad Alamri

demonstrator

8050672

malamrie@KSU.EDU.SA

27

Hanan Khalid Mofty

demonstrator

8055027

hmofty@KSU.EDU.SA

28

Abeer motref Saad Alkahtany

demonstrator

-----

aalgatany@KSU.EDU.SA

29

Tahani Abdulhadi Alqahtani

demonstrator

8052906

talqahtani@KSU.EDU.SA

30

Hadeel Saleh ALdokhayel

demonstrator

8050486

haldokhayel@KSU.EDU.SA

31

Nouf Mohammed Albanyan

Optometrist

 

8051562

nalbanyan@KSU.EDU.SA

32

May Ibrahim Alkhudair

Optometrist

 

8052626

malkhudair@KSU.EDU.SA

33

Hessa Awaad Alonazy

Optometrist

 

 

halonazy@KSU.EDU.SA

34

Mona Abdullah Alshahrani

department secretary

8051497

alsmona@ksu.edu.sa

35

Nafla Jafar Alkahtani

secretary

 

8052980

anafla@ksu.edu.sa

36

Nada Alaqeel

secretary

 

8052586

nadalaqeel@KSU.EDU.SA

37

Dalal Saad Alshenaifi

secretary

 

8058715

dalshenaifi@ksu.edu.sa

 
 

 

Female Faculty Members Studying Abroad

No

Name

Title

e-mail

1

Meznah Saud ALMutairi

PhD

msalmuta@imail.iu.edu

2

Waheedah Alshemmri

PhD

walshemmri@ksu.edu.sa

3

Mashaaer Abdulwahab Baashen

PhD

mbaashen@ksu.edu.sa

4

Sally Marwan Alkhawajah

PhD

salkhawajah@KSU.EDU.SA

5

Reem Thaar Almutairi

PhD

rtalmutairi@KSU.EDU.SA

6

Ashwak Alshehri

PhD

asalshehri@KSU.EDU.SA

7

Nada Hussein Aldahlawi

PhD

aldahlawi.n@gmail.com

 
 

 

Opticians in Female Department

No

Name

Title

e-mail

1

Nouf Abdoh Hussain Moafa

Optician

nmafa@KSU.EDU.SA

2

Loloh Saleh Ali

Optician

lalali@KSU.EDU.SA