You are here

Staff Members - Male

E-Mail

Office Tel.

Academic Degree

Name

Nom.

malsaif@ksu.edu.sa

4693680

Professor

Mohammad Abdullah Alsaif

1

thashim@ksu.edu.sa

4693793

Professor

Talal Jamel Hashim

2

alnumir@ksu.edu.sa

4693694

Professor

Khaled Al-Numair

3

adel@ksu.edu.sa

4693685

Associate professor

Adel Abdulwahab AL-Hamdan

4

dean@py.ksu.edu.sa

4693682

Associate professor

Abdulaziz Mohammad Al-Othman

5

bmohamed@ksu.edu.sa

4693688

Associate professor

Baderaldin abdulrahman

6

mohamedfawzi_hiph@yahoo.com

4693642

Associate professor

Mohammad Fawzi Hafez

7

bashaikh@ksu.edu.sa

4694761

assistant professor

Abdulrahman Mohammad Bashekh

8

aalmejwal@hotmail.com

4693678

assistant professor

Ali Almajwal

9

fosih@ksu.edu.sa

4693690

assistant professor

Fasih Ahmad Magbol

10

asi_asid@yahoo.com

4693784

assistant professor

Asim Anees Siddiqui

11

mfelsadek@gmail.com

4697433

assistant professor

Mohamed Farouk AL-Sadek Badr

12

qudah_jafar@yahoo.com

4693684

assistant professor

Jafar Mohamed EL-Qudah

13

ejohali@ksu.edu.sa

2267

lecturer

Essa Ali Johali

14

iaodhaibi@ksu.edu.sa

4693704

demonstrator

Ibrahim Al-Odaiby

15

aalmoziny@ksu.edu.sa

4693702

specialist

Abdul Rahman Abdallah AL-Moziny

16

dughaim@ksu.edu.sa

4693703

specialist

Ali Rashed Al-dughaim

17

tmasoodi@ksu.edu.sa

4693602

Researcher

Tarek Ahmed Massoudi

18

oosman@ksu.edu.sa

4693603

Technician

Tarek Hameed AL-Hassan

19

tahameed@hotmail.com

4693602

Technician

Omar Karrar

20

falkhmees@ksu.edu.sa

4693697

secretary

Faisal Saleh Bin Khamees

21

 

 

Staff Members - Female

 

E-Mail

Office Tel.

Academic Degree

Name

Name

Nom.

ensafs@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 506

professor

Ensaf Saied Abdel-Gawwad

1

ekhalil@ksu.edu.sa

 4355010/ 125

professor

Ebtisam Ftohi Khalel

2

edarwish@ksu.edu.sa

 4355010 / 512

professor

Eman Ahmed Fawzy Darwish

3

smalorf@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 /  847

Associate professor

Saada Mohammad AL-Orf

4

monahmed@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 148

Associate professor

Mona  hanafi Ahmed

5

malmuammar@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 501

assistant professor

May Nasser AL-Muammar Deputy of the department   

6

aalyaemni@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 522

assistant professor

Asma Abdullah Al-Ymni

7

sassaleh@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 148

assistant professor

Saneya Anwar Saleh

8

melshafie@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 525

assistant professor

Mona Mohammad Al-Shafei

9

ffiroz@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 715

assistant professor

Fozia Khan Firoz

10

aalareefy@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 778

assistant professor

Azza  abdulhafez Al-Arifi

11

 sababdelkader@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 512

assistant professor

Sabah Mohammed Abdulhamid

12

galmedaimeegh@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 350

lecturer

Ghadah Saleh AL-Medaimeegh

13

sferoze@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 128

lecturer

Semin Fayroz Jawed

14

Aalmoajel1@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 130

lecturer

Alya Mohammed  Al-Moajel

15

abinzaraah@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 122

lecturer

AL-Jazi Mohammad Bin Zaraa

16 

Zalkhudairi@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 525

lecturer

zienab Ibrahim Al. khudairi

17

malmarzooqi@ ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 130

lecturer

Mizna Al-Marzooqi

18

halhodaib@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 503

lecturer

Hala Ibrahim Naser Alhodaib

19

maldhwayan@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 385

demonstrator

Madawi Mohammad Al-Dhwayan

20

ralmaiman@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 350

demonstrator

Reham Al-maiman

21

aaladel@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 722

demonstrator

Alanoud Ibrahim Al-Adel

22

walfawaz@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 130

demonstrator

Waad Abdulrahman Al-Fawaz

23

tmazi@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 350

demonstrator

Tagreed Abdulhaleem Mazi

24

naljawini@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 130

demonstrator

Nouf Abdulaziz Al-Jweni

25

rasalhamdan@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 130

demonstrator

Rash yosef al-hamdan

26

mayalshahwan@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 122

demonstrator

May Ahmad Al-Shahwan

27

ohalhammad@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 130

demonstrator

Ohoud Saad Al-hamad

28

nalgamdi@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 131

demonstrator

Nouf Ahmed Al-Ghamdi

29

azzalshehri@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 122

demonstrator

Azza Abdullah Al-Shehry

30

araniya@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 350

demonstrator

Ranya Gamalelden saleh elsafar

31

halseddique@ ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 722

demonstrator

Hessa Ahmed Alsaddique

32

malhumud@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 350

demonstrator

Manal Abdollah Alhomod

33

lalsayyari@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 503

demonstrator

Lamees Abdullah Al-Sayyari

34

samalsadhan@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 722

demonstrator

SAMAHER FAHAD AL-SADHAN

35

salmusharaf@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 122

demonstrator

Sara Ibrahim Al-Mousharaf

36

mualmohana@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 122

specialist

Mounera Abdulrahman Al-Muhana

37

Halzaidi@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 722

specialist

Hanan Abdullah Al-Zayadi

38

galisa@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 131

specialist

Ghada Saleh Al-isa

39

bbinhethlain@ksu.edu.sa

4355010 / 122

specialist

Basma bin Helthlain

40