You are here

Faculty

 

 

Name

Job Title

Email

Office Phone

1

Dr. Othman Ibrahim Alomair

Head of Department

Assistant professor

oalomir@ksu.edu.sa

4693566

2

Faisal Alageeil

secretary

falageeil@ksu.edu.sa

4693567

3

Sultan Alotibi

secretary

salotebe@KSU.EDU.SA

4693567

4

Dr. Khaled Alzimami

Professor

kalzimami@ksu.edu.sa

4693571

5

Abdulrahman Alfuraih

Associate professor

aalfuraih@ksu.edu.sa

4693576

6

Dr. Mohammad Alsubael

Associate professor

subael@ksu.edu.sa

4693567

7

Dr. Esam Mattar

Associate professor

emattar@ksu.edu.sa

4693562

8

Dr. Mohammed A. Alkhorayef

Associate professor

malkhorayef@ksu.edu.sa

4693575

9

Dr. Ahmed M. Alenezi

Assistant professor

aalenezi@KSU.EDU.SA

4696017

10

Dr. Mohammed A. Alnafea

Assistant professor

alnafea@ksu.edu.sa

4693564

11

Dr. Sami Abdulkarim Alghamdi

Assistant professor

Salghamdi1@ksu.edu.sa

4693563

12

Dr. Yazeed Alashban

Assistant professor

Yalashban@ksu.edu.sa

4693574

13

Dr. Salman Albeshan

Assistant professor

salbeshan@ksu.edu.sa

-

14

Dr. Ahmad Abanmi

Assistant professor

aabanmi@ksu.edu.sa

 

15

Dr. Omran Kadri

Assistant professor

okadri@ksu.edu.sa

4694743

16

Dr. Mohamed Husein Mohamed

Lecturer

mhmohamed@ksu.edu.sa

-

17

Tageldin A. Salih Abogroun

Lecturer

tabogroun@ksu.edu.sa

4693580

18

Emad Bashir

Lecturer

ebashir@ksu.edu.sa

4693578

19

Baby Thomas Chacko

Lecturer

bchacko@KSU.EDU.SA

4693579

20

Khalid Waleed Tearo

Lecturer Scholarship

ktearo@ksu.edu.sa

-

21

Mansour Almanaa

Lecturer Scholarship

malmanaa@ksu.edu.sa

-

22

Haitham Nasser Alahmad

Lecturer Scholarship

hnalahmad@ksu.edu.sa

-

23

Abdulaziz Saad Al-Shabibi

Teaching Assistant Scholarship

abdalshabibi@ksu.edu.sa

-

24

Basel Abdulaziz Qannam

Teaching Assistant Scholarship

bqenam@ksu.edu.sa

-

25

Khalid Ramadan Al Enzi

Teaching Assistant Scholarship

kenazi@ksu.edu.sa

-

26

Abdulmalik Ibrahim Alrawaf

Teaching Assistant

aalrawaf@ksu.edu.sa

-

27

Abdullah Saleh Alshamrany

Teaching Assistant

aalshamrany@ksu.edu.sa

-

28

Mohammed Saad Almuwanis

First Specialist

malmuwanis@ksu.edu.sa

4697436

29

Yahya Ali Alalkami

Specialist

Yalalkami@Ksu.edu.sa

-

30

Salman Alanazi

Specialist

smalanazi@KSU.EDU.SA

-

31

Emad A Altuwayjiri

Specialist

ealtuwayjiri@ksu.edu.sa

4698605

32

Meshal Mujaydia Alotaibi

Specialist

Mbakheet@ksu.edu.sa

4696016

33

Mohammad Alarifi

Specialist Scholarship

mohalarifi@ksu.edu.sa

-

34

Walid Almoqeteeb

Technician

walmoqteeb@ksu.edu.sa

-

35

Hassan Mohammed Almotared

Technician

halmotared@ksu.edu.sa

-

36

Ali Halawi

Technician

ahalawi@ksu.edu.sa

-

37

Essa Alwani

Technician

ealwani@ksu.edu.sa

-

38

Abdullah Alotaibi

Technician

aalotaibih@ksu.edu.sa

-

39

Thamer Aljeaid

Technician

taljeaid@ksu.edu.sa

-

40

Abdullah Ali Ajeebi

Technician

aajeebi@ksu.edu.sa

-

41

Elewy Alneami

Technician

ealneami@ksu.edu.sa

-

 
 
 
 

 

Name

Job Title

Email

Office Phone

1

Dr. Rana Hussain Aldahlawi

Deputy Head of Department

Assistant professor

rdahlawi@ksu.edu.sa

58742

2

Tahani Alhamdan

secretary

alhtahani@KSU.EDU.SA

50629

3

Sara Alzahrani

secretary

alsara@ksu.edu.sa

50725

4

Monyra Aljaryd

secretary

maljaryd@ksu.edu.sa

50947

5

Noura fahad Alobead

secretary

nalobead@ksu.edu.sa

50659

6

Dr. Lina F. Hammad

Associate professor

lhammad@ksu.edu.sa

-

7

Dr. Ashwag Rafea Alruwaili

Assistant professor

ashalruwaili@ksu.edu.sa

58702

8

Dr. Amal Abdullah Alsolai

Assistant professor

amalsolai@ksu.edu.sa

-

9

Dr. Layal Khalid Jambi

Assistant professor

ljambi@ksu.edu.sa

-

10

Dr. Manal Hussein Elmahdy

Lecturer

mmahdy@ksu.edu.sa

52599

11

Reham saad altokhais

Lecturer

rtokhais@ksu.edu.sa

50679

12

Rania Mohammed Hamzah

Lecturer

rali@ksu.edu.sa

50392

13

Areej Saud Aloufi

 

Lecturer

aaloufi@ksu.edu.sa

50471

14

Wedyan Mohammed Al-Darrab

Lecturer

wedyanmd@ksu.edu.sa

55187

15

Arwa Baeshen

Lecturer Scholarship

abaeshen@ksu.edu.sa

-

16

Alanoud Alsaleh

Lecturer Scholarship

alalanoud@ksu.edu.sa

-

17

Alhanouf Fahad alshedi

Lecturer Scholarship

aalshedi@ksu.edu.sa

-

18

Ashwaj Alarfaj

Lecturer Scholarship

ashalarfaj@ksu.edu.sa

-

19

Manal Alosaimi

Lecturer Scholarship

manalosaimi@ksu.edu.sa

-

20

Wejdan Arif

Lecturer Scholarship

warif@ksu.edu.sa

-

21

Wadha Alyami

Lecturer Scholarship

walyami@ksu.edu.sa

 

-

22

Lamyaa Alluhaydan

Lecturer

lalluhaydan@KSU.EDU.SA

51927

23

Hadeel Fahad Alothaim

Lecturer

Hadeel@ksu.edusa

52145

24

Nora Abdulhameed Alohaly

Teaching Assistant

noralohaly@ksu.edu.sa

52710

25

Amani Alohaly

Teaching Assistant

amalohaly@ksu.edu.sa

52710

26

Alaa ghazi malki

Teaching Assistant

alamalki@ksu.edu.sa

51549

27

Balkees Alkadeeb

Teaching Assistant

balkadeeb@ksu.edu.sa

51927

28

Reem Althekair

Teaching Assistant

ralthekair@ksu.edu.sa

52145

29

Alia Sameer Bafaqeeh

Teaching Assistant

abafaqeeh@ksu.edu.sa

52823

30

Nourah saleh al oqail

Teaching Assistant

noalaqeel@ksu.edu.sa

51549

31

Mashaeel Alrajeh

Teaching Assistant

maalrajeh@ksu.edu.sa

56541

32

Jamilah ALmutairi

Teaching Assistant

jalmutairi2@KSU.EDU.SA

-

33

khuloud almuqbil

Teaching Assistant

kalmuqbil@ksu.edu.sa

-

34

Adwa Almutairi

Teaching Assistant

Aalmutairi3@ksu.edu.sa

-

35

Abeer Aldawsari

Teaching Assistant

Aaldawsari2@ksu.edu.sa

-

36

Wafa Abutaleb

Teaching Assistant Scholarship

wabutaleb@KSU.EDU.SA

-

37

Alaa Alghanimy

Teaching Assistant Scholarship

aalghanimy@ksu.edu.sa

-

38

Hanan Alyafei

Teaching Assistant Scholarship

halyafei@ksu.edu.sa

-

39

Khawlah Khalid AlAteeq

Teaching Assistant Scholarship

khalateeq@KSU.EDU.SA

-

40

Reem Turki Alturki

Teaching Assistant Scholarship

rtalturki@ksu.edu.sa

-

41

Sarah Allithey

Teaching Assistant Scholarship

sallithey@ksu.edu.sa

-

42

Saffana Khalid Algaeed

Teaching Assistant Scholarship

salgaeed@ksu.edu.sa

-

43

Meaad Almusined

Teaching Assistant Scholarship

malmusined@ksu.edu.sa

-

44

Maha Tayel Alotaibi

Specialist

mtalotaibi@ksu.edu.sa

50923

45

Hatham Mohammed Alkanhal

Specialist

Scholarship

halkanhal@ksu.edu.sa

-

46

Bashyer Alshomrani

technician

Balshomrani@ksu.edu.sa

-

47

Sara Almitri

technician

salmitri@ksu.edu.sa

50634

48

Rehab Ahamed

technician

rehahamed@ksu.edu.sa

51491

49

Lolowa Ahmed Alshamrani

technician

loalshamrani@ksu.edu.sa

52097

50

nourh alshahrani

Researcher

Nalshahrani@ksu.edu.sa

-