You are here

Staff Members

Department Head

Khalid Alhussaini, PhD

Tel:4693666

Email:kalhussaini@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

Research Interests

Biomedical signal processing - Biomedical devices and Instrumentation - Auditory Evoked Responses - Development of systems for Neurophysiology and Neuro-monitoring - Development of objective testing methods in audiology - Biomedical Systems Engineering.

 

 

Staff Members

Nabil Ali Alrajeh, PhD

Professor

4693661 : Tel 

Email: nabil@ksu.edu.sa  

Website Link

Research Interests

Bio-Informatics, Decision making systems, Wireless Sensor Networking

Ali Saleh Kh. AlMejrad, PhD

Associate Professor

Tel: 4693663

Email: amejrad@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

Research Interests

Medical Ultrasound Systems (Imaging and Doppler) and its Quality

Assurance; Bio signal and Medical Image Processing; Algorithms

Development and Advanced Processing Programming; Design of MP, MC

& Microcomputer Based Medical Instruments.

Ali Samir Saad, PhD

Associate Professor

Tel: 4693653

Email: asaad@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

Research Interests

Digital Image Processing, Bio-Signal Analysis, Nano Image Analysis, Medical Image Applications

Mohammed Al-Mijalli, PhD

Associate Professor

Tel: 4693669

Email: mmajali@ksu.edu.sa

Website link 

Research Interests

Mahdi Al-Qahtaney, PhD

Associate Professor

4694744: Tel

Email: amahdi@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

Research Interests

Biomedical Imaging, Medical Image Processing

Abdullatif Alwasel, PhD

Assistant Professor

Tel:4693764

Email:alwasel@ksu.edu.sa

website Link

Research Interests

Assistive Technology, Biomechanics, MSDs prevention, Human motion tracking.

Adham El-Eid, PhD

Assistant Professor

Tel:4693657

Email:adaleid@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

Research Interests

Cell-Tissue Engineering, Ultrasound Mediated Intracellular Drug Delivery and Biological Scaffolds.

Amir Said Altinawi, PhD

Assistant Professor

Tel:4692469

Email:atinawi@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

Research Interests

Blood Vessels Imaging, Heart Lung Machines

Ali S. AlAnazi, PhD

Assistant Professor

Tel:4693667

Email:asanazi@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

Research Interests

Biomaterials

Omar Altwijri, PhD

Associate Professor

Tel:4693654

Email: oaltwijri@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

Research Interests

Simulation in Biomedical Engineering

Ziyad Aloqalla, PhD

Assistant Professor
Tel:46936778

Email: zmaloqalaa@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

Research Interests

Bio-Signal Processing/Medical Instrumentation/Medical Implantable devices/Bio-Potential Signals & Electrodes

Saleh S. Al-Tayyar, PhD

Assistant Professor

Tel:4693655

Email: stayyar@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

 

Research Interests

Biomechanics, Maintenance Management

Khalid Alhussaini, PhD

Assistant Professor

Tel:4692479

Email:kalhussaini@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

Research Interests

Biomedical signal processing - Biomedical devices and Instrumentation - Auditory Evoked Responses - Development of systems for Neurophysiology and Neuro-monitoring - Development of objective testing methods in audiology - Biomedical Systems Engineering.

Mohamed Zoubir Bendjaballah, PhD

Associate Professor

Tel:4693670

Email: bendja@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

Research Interests

Biomechanics

Souheil Alabed, PhD

Assistant Professor

Tel: 4693662

Email: salabed@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

Research Interests

Bioelectronics

Magdy Elghatwary, PhD

Assistant Professor

Tel:4693883

Email:melghatwary@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

Research Interests

Automatic control, Fault detection in nonlinear control system, fuzzy logic, neural network

Lecturers

Abdel-alaah Naser Al-omran, M. Eng.

Lecturer

Tel:4693651

Email: abenomrn@ksu.edu.sa.

Website Link

Mohammed Nisaar, MSc

Lecturer

Tel: 4693660

Email: mnisar@ksu.edu.sa

Khaled Aloraini, MSc

Lecturer

Tel: 46936xx

Email:kaloraini@ksu.edu.sa

Technicians

Amro Abdel-Majeed Radwan, BSc

Electronics Engineer

Tel:4693671

Email: amroar@ksu.edu.sa

Mohammed Shabban El-Wahiby, BSc

Biomedical Engineer

Tel:4693675

Email: malwahiby@ksu.edu.sa

Researchers

Mostafa Abdelhamed, BSc

Researcher

Tel:4693672

Email: mosmohamed@ksu.edu.sa

Ravish Khan, Msc

Researcher

Tel:4693671

Email: rkhan1@ksu.edu.sa