You are here

Female Section

Female Section

 

Faculty Members in Female Departmen:

 

 

 

 

Name

Title

Ext.

Email 

1

 

Kholoud Ahmad Bokhary

 

 

Deputy of the department

 

51738

 

kbokhary@ksu.edu.sa

2

 

Haya Matoq Alfarhan

 

Associated professor

 

53100

halfarhan@ksu.edu.sa 

3

 

Ferial Mohamad Zeried

 

Assistant Professor

 

4646

 

drferyal@ksu.edu.sa 

4

 

Manna Alafri Alanazi

 

Assistant Professor

 

55417

 

amana@ksu.edu.sa 

5

 

Amira Farok Alagamy

 

Assistant Professor

 

51475

aelagamy@ksu.edu.sa 

6

 

Rania Medhat Fahmy

 

Assistant Professor

 

51860

rfahmy@ksu.edu.sa 

7

 

Farah Maqsood

 

Assistant Professor

 

50742

Fmaqsood@ksu.edu.sa

8

 

Amal Qassim Darwesh

 

Assistant Professor

 

58153

aaldarweesh@ksu.edu.sa 

9

 

Balsam Alabdulkader

 

Assistant Professor

 

51500

balabdulkader@ksu.edu.sa

10

 

Meznah Almutairi

 

Assistant Professor

 

58114

mzalmutairi@ksu.edu.sa 

11

 

Aljawharah Alkanaan

 

Assistant Professor

 

50785

aalkanaan@ksu.edu.sa

12

 

Safia Hassan Mulla

 

Lecturer

 

50006

smulla@ksu.edu.sa

13

 

Nada Hussain Dahlawi

 

Assistant Professor

 

51562

naldahlawi@ksu.edu.sa

14

 

Masaaer Abdulwahab  Baashen

 

Assistant Professor

 

-----

 

mbaashen@ksu.edu.sa

15

 

Manal ALharbi

 

Assistant Professor

 

56139

amanal@ksu.edu.sa

16

 

Reem Almutairi

 

Lecturer

 

52079

ralmutairi@ksu.edu.sa

17

 

Naeema Alanazi

 

Lecturer

 

50983

nanazi@ksu.edu.sa 

18

 

Noura Aldossary

 

Assistant Professor

 

50983

naldossary@ksu.edu.sa 

19

 

Wafa Alotaibi

 

Assistant Professor

 

50672

walotaibi@ksu.edu.sa 

20

 

Sara Alharthy

 

Lecturer

 

50672

salharthi@ksu.edu.sa 

21

 

Ashwaq Almousa

 

Lecturer

 

52079

aalmoussa@ksu.edu.sa 

22

 

Hind Aldebasi

 

Lecturer

 

58099

haldebasi@ksu.edu.sa 

23

 

Basemah Alotaib

 

Lecturer

 

52064

balotaiby@ksu.edu.sa 

24

 

Noha Alsaleem

 

Lecturer

 

55027

Nansaleem@ksu.edu.sa

25

 

Menwah Almutrafi

 

Demonstrator

 

50483

Malmatrafi@ksu.edu.sa 

26

 

Ashwaq Alshuhri

 

Lecturer on scholarship

 

52846

asalshehri@ksu.edu.sa 

27

 

Reem Thaar Almutairi

 

Lecturer on scholarship

 

____

 

rtalmutairi@ksu.edu.sa 

28

 

Abeer Alqahtani

 

Demonstrator

 

55037

aalgatany@ksu.edu.sa 

29

 

Tahani Alqahtani

 

Lecturer on scholarship

 

--------

 

talqahtani@ksu.edu.sa 

30

 

Waheedah Alshamri

 

Lecturer on scholarship

 

---

 

walshemmri@ksu.edu.sa

31

 

Shatha Alqowaifly

 

Lecturer

 

52846

salgowaifly@ksu.edu.sa 

32

 

Hadeel Aldokhayel

 

Lecturer on scholarship

 

50486

haldokhayel@ksu.edu.sa 

33

 

Hanan Mofty

 

Lecturer

 

55027

hmofty@ksu.edu.sa 

34

 

Dina Alshubaili

 

Demonstrator

 

50847

dalshubaili@ksu.edu.sa

35

 

Sally Khawajah

 

Lecturer on scholarship

 

------

 

salkhawajah@ksu.edu.sa 

36

 

Mona Mari Alamri

 

Optometrist

 

57984

malamrie@ksu.edu.sa 

37

 

Nouf Albanyan

 

Optometrist

 

55617

nalbanyan@ksu.edu.sa 

38

 

Hessa Alanazi

 

Optometrist

 

50487

halonazy@ksu.edu.sa 

39

 

Mai Alkhudair

 

Optometrist

 

52626

malkhudair@ksu.edu.sa 

40

 

Wedyan Alzahrani

 

Optometrist

 

-

 

walzahrani1@KSU.EDU.SA

 

41

 

Afnan Abdulwahab Baashen

 

 

Optometrist

 

-

 

abaashen@KSU.EDU.SA

 

42

 

Nouf Maafa

 

Optician

 

50362

 

nmafa@ksu.edu.sa