You are here

Biomedical Technology Department Staff Members

Head of the Department

Dr. Mahdi Al-qahtaney

Assisstant Professor

4694666: Tel

Email:  amahdi@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

   

 

Dr. Mohammed Al-Mijalli

Associate Professor

Tel: 4693669

Email: mmajali@ksu.edu.sa

Website link 

Dr. Ali Saleh Kh. AlMejrad

Associate Professor

Tel: 4693663

Email: amejrad@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

 

Dr. Saleh S. Al-Tayyar

Assistant Professor

Tel:4693655

Email: stayyar@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

Dr.Nabil Ali Alrajeh

Associate Professor

4693661 : Tel 

Email: nabil@ksu.edu.sa  

Website Link

Dr. Mahdi Al-qahtaney

Assisstant Professor

4694744: Tel

Email: amahdi@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

Dr. Ali S. Alanazi

Assisstant Professor

4693652: Tel

Email: asanazi@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

Dr.Omar Altwijri

Assisstant Professor

 

Tel:4693654

Email: oaltwijri@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

 

Dr. Ali Samir Saad

Associate Professor

Tel: 4693653

Email: asaad@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

Dr. Mohamed Zoubir Bendjaballah

Assistant Professor

Tel:4693670

Email: bendja@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

 

Dr. Souheil Alabed

Assistant Professor

Tel: 4693662

Email: salabed@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

Dr. Javeed Shaikh Mohammed

Assistant Professor

Tel:4693883

Email: jshaikhmohammed@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

Mr. Mohammed Nisaar

Lecturer

Tel: 4693660

Email: mnisar@ksu.edu.sa

 

Mr.Abdel-alaah Naser Al-omran

 

Lecturer

Tel:4693651

Email: abenomrn@ksu.edu.sa.

Website Link

Hassan Mohammed Alotaibi

 

Demonstrator

Tel:4693551

Email: hasalotaibi@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

Eng. Mohammed Jarar Khan

Mechanical Engineer

Tel:4693673

Email:zarrar@ksu.edu.sa

Eng. Amro Abdel-Majeed Radwan

Electronics Engineer

Tel:4693671

Email: amroar@ksu.edu.sa

Eng. Mohammed Shabban El-Wahiby

Biomedical Engineer

Tel:4693675

Email:malwahiby@ksu.edu.sa

 

Eng. Mostafa Abdelhamed

Biomedical Engineer

Tel:4693672

Email:mosmohamed@ksu.edu.sa

Mr. Adham El-Eid

Tel:4693657

Email:adaleid@ksu.edu.sa

Soliman A. Alhudaithy

 

Demonstrator

Tel:4693551

Email: salhudaithy@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

Abdulaziz Saud Fakhouri

 

Demonstrator

Tel:4693551

Email: afakhouri@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link

Faisal Saud Fakhouri

 

Demonstrator

Tel:4693551

Email: ffakhouri@ksu.edu.sa

Website Link