You are here

Faculty

Rehabilitation Sciences Department

Male Faculty & Staff Contact

 

v

Administration

 

Office

Email

Position

Name

 

4693588

sbindawas@ksu.edu.sa

Professor  

 Dr. Saad Bindawas

 

4693587

malbuqami@ksu.edu.sa

Secretary

Menahi Albuqami

 

4693587

anashily@ksu.edu.sa

Secretary

Abdulrahman Nashili

 

4699818

samialmalki@ksu.edu.sa

Secretary

Sami Almalki

 

4699818

salabbas@ksu.edu.sa

Secretary

Saleh AlAbbas

                                                                              

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

v

Physical Therapy

 

Office

Email

Position

Name

 

4693583

swahab@ksu.edu.sa

Professor

Prof. Sami Alabdulwahab

 

 

4698640

tabdulrahman@ksu.edu.sa

Professor

Prof. Tarig  Abdulrahman

 

4693600

alghadir@ksu.edu.sa

 Professor

Dr. Ahmed  Alghadir

 

4696226

sbindawas@ksu.edu.sa

 Professor

 Dr. Saad Bindawas

 

4693597

momarar@ksu.edu.sa

Associate Professor

Dr. Mohammed Omarar

 

4693657

hzafar@ksu.edu.sa

Associate Professor

Dr. Hamayun Zafar

 

4693605

aaalhusaini@ksu.edu.sa

Assistant Professor

 Dr. Adel Alhusaini

 

4693796

aazzam@ksu.edu.sa

Assistant Professor

Dr. Ahmad Azzam

 

4693595

alialnahdi@ksu.edu.sa

Assistant Professor

Dr. Ali Alnahdi

 

4693884

mberika@ksu.edu.sa

Assistant Professor

Dr. Mohamed  Berika

 

4698638

aalsheibn@ksu.edu.sa

Assistant Professor

Dr, Abdulaziz Alshaiban

 

4693599

falodaibi@ksu.edu.sa

Assistant Professor

Dr. Faris Alodaibi

 

4693584

mmohiza@ksu.edu.sa

Assistant Professor

Dr. Mohammad ALMohiza

 

4693597

abarrati@ksu.edu.sa

Associate Professor

Dr. Ali Barrati

 

4693596

aalsubiheen@ksu.edu.sa

Assistant Professor

Dr. Abdulrahman Alsubiheen

 

4693609

falgarni@ksu.edu.sa

Assistant Professor

Dr. Fahad Algarni

 

4693601

aldali@ksu.edu.sa

Lecturer

Ali Aldali

 

4693611

moghamdi@ksu.edu.sa

Lecturer

Mohammed A. Alghamdi

 

-

shammad@ksu.edu.sa

Lecturer

Saad Alhammad

 

4693582

Mishal.Aldaihan@ksu.edu.sa

Lecturer

Mishal Aldaihan

 

-

msghamdi@ksu.edu.sa

Lecturer

Mansour Alghamdi

 

 4693587

falomair@ksu.edu.sa

Demonstrator

Fahad Alomair

 

abalqahtani@ksu.edu.sa

Demonstrator

Abdulfatah Alqahtani

 

4698624

walthabti@ksu.edu.sa

Senior Therapist

Waleed Althabti

 

 -

etakrouni@ksu.edu.sa

Therapist

Emad Bakr Takrouni

 

asattam@ksu.edu.sa

Therapist

 Sattam Alotaibi

 

halhariqi@ksu.edu.sa

Technician 

Hamad Alhariqi

 

4698639

moalghmdi@ksu.edu.sa

Technician

Mohammed Alghamdi

 

 -

ssaad@ksu.edu.sa

Technician

Saad Alqahtani

 

kaalqahtani@ksu.edu.sa

Technician

Khaled Alqahtani

 

 -

 

Technician

Ahmad Almotairi

 

aqalmutiri@ksu.edu.sa   

Technician

Abdulghani Almutairi

 

 -

kalgurab@ksu.edu.sa

Technician

Khaled Al Ghorab

 

- 

hdalsubaie@ksu.edu.sa

Technician

Hamad Alsubaie

 

4696228 

 skachanathu@ksu.edu.sa

Research Assistant

Dr. Shaji J Kachanathu

 

4693605

gmelam@ksu.edu.sa

Research Assistant

Ganeswara Rao Melam

 

4693550

 vvennu@ksu.edu.sa

Research Assistant

Vishal Vennu

 

 

v

Occupational Therapy

 

Office

Email

Position

Name

 

4697416

mnatho@ksu.edu.sa

Lecturer

Mohan Natho

 

4697417

vsundaram@ksu.edu.sa

Lecturer

Vaithiamanithi Sundaram

 

-

malheizan@ksu.edu.sa

Demonstrator

Mohammed Alhaizan

 

-

aalsuraybi@ksu.edu.sa

Demonstrator

Abdullah Alsuraybi

 

-

absalsaeed@ksu.edu.sa

Demonstrator

Abdullah Alsaeed

 

-

akalkhamees@ksu.edu.sa

Demonstrator

Abdullah Alkhamis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

v

Speech & Hearing

 

Office

Email

Position

Name

 

4693598

rkudanahalli@ksu.edu.sa

Associate Professor

Dr. Ravishankar Kudanahalli

 

4693591

wowolawi@ksu.edu.sa

Associate Professor

Dr. Wahab Owolawi

 

4693585

aalhaidary@ksu.edu.sa

Assistant Professor

Dr. Abdulsalam Alhaidary

 

4696278

msafi@ksu.edu.sa

Assistant Professor

 

Dr. Mohammed Safi

 

4698638

afaljadaan@ksu.edu.sa  

Assistant Professor

Adel Fahad Aljadaan

 

 

talmughaiseeb@ksu.edu.sa

Demonstrator

Turki M Almughaiseeb

 

 

aalmoammar@ksu.edu.sa

Demonstrator

Abdulhakim Almoammar

 

 

ahbinafif@ksu.edu.sa

Demonstrator

Ahmed Binafif

 

4695569

aalmudhi@ksu.edu.sa

Senior Therapist

Dr. Abdulaziz Almudhi

 

4694781

mialshahwan@ksu.edu.sa

Senior Therapist

Dr. Majid Alshahwan

 

4693607

talzurgi@ksu.edu.sa

Senior Therapist

Talal Alzurgi

 

4693593 

falqabbani@ksu.edu.sa

Senior Therapist

Bader Alqabbani

 

4693589

hsalzahrani@ksu.edu.sa

Therapist

Hassan Alzahrani

 

 

ialmufarrij@ksu.edu.sa

Therapist

Ibrahim  Almufarrij

 

 

 

 

v

Respiratory Program

 

Office

Email

Position

Name

 

 

kalwadeai@ksu.edu.sa

Demonstrator

Khaled Alwadeai

 

v

Male Clinic

الهاتف

العيادة

4692918

Clinic Reception

PT / Speech & Hearing

4697661

Physical Therapy Clinic