You are here

Male Section

Faculty Members in Male Department

No

 

Name

Title

Office

e-mail

1

 

Raied Ahmad Fagehi

Chairman

4693535

rfagehei @KSU.EDU.SA

2

 

Turki Mohammad Almubrad

Professor

4693554

turkim@ksu.edu.sa

3

 

Gamal  A.  El-Hiti

Professor

4693778

gelhiti@ksu.edu.sa

4

 

Saed Akhtar

Professor

4693532

akhtars@ksu.edu.sa

5

 

Abdullah zaben AlOtaibe

Associate Professor

4693544

alotaibiaz@yahoo.com

6

 

Idress Mohamad bedjah

Associate Professor

4693534

bedja@ksu.edu.sa

7

 

Ali M. Masmali

Associate Professor

4693547

amasmali@ksu.edu.sa

8

 

Saud Al Anazi

Associate Professor

4693546

saaalanazi@ksu.edu.sa

9

 

Mohammed Aba Hussain

Assistant Professor

4693541

mabahussin@ksu.edu.sa

10

 

Fahad Almoqbel

Assistant Professor

4694825

falmoqbel@ksu.edu.sa

11

 

Ahmad Alharbi

Assistant Professor

4693527

ahmaalharbi@ksu.edu.sa

12

 

Ali Alsaqer

Assistant Professor

4693530

aalshaghthrah@ksu.edu.sa

13

 

Ali Abusharha

Assistant Professor

4693543

aabusharha@ksu.edu.sa

14

 

Mohammed Alhazmyi

Assistant Professor

4693774

malhazmyi@ksu.edu.sa

15

 

Revanda Kumar Gupta

Assistant Professor

4698623

rgupta@ksu.edu.sa

16

 

Mastoor Alhamami

Assistant Professor

4693783

malhamami@KSU.EDU.SA

17   Musa’ad Alhassan
Assistant Professor
- malhassan@ksu.edu.sa
18   Ali Almstaner Assistant Professor - aalmustanyir@ksu.edu.sa
19   Mansour Algamdi Assistant Professor - algmansour@ksu.edu.sa
20   Essam Almutlab Assistant Professor - sa_1427_am@hotmail.com

21

 

Mahmoud Alrawi

Lecturer

4670486

malrawi@ksu.edu.sa

22

 

Hani Alarify

Lecturer

4693529

halarify@ksu.edu.sa

23

 

Ibraheem Almhuby

Lecturer

4693540

ialmahuby@ksu.edu.sa

24

 

Abdulazize Alkhatheri

Lecturer

4693534

azizal@gmail.com

25

 

Saad Almajed

Demonstrator

4693537

sralmajed@KSU.EDU.SA

26   Mohammed Alrashed Demonstrator - mrashed@ksu.edu.sa

27

 

Yousef Badawood

Optometrist

4699539

ybadawood@ksu.edu.sa

28

 

Mohammed Aldawood

Optometrist

4699627

maaldawood@ksu.edu.sa

29

 

Wael Almaliki

Optometrist

4699535

whalmalki@ksu.edu.sa

30

 

Mohammed Alomrani

Receptionist

4693537

malomrani@ksu.edu.sa

31

 

Optometrists' offices

-

4699539

-

32

 

Labs

-

4699722

-

33

 

Supervisor's Labs

-

4699535

-

34

 

Adnan Khan

Researcher

4675794

adkhan@ksu.edu.sa

35

 

Mohamad Althomali

Assistant Professor

-

malthomali@ksu.edu.sa

36   Basil Altoaimi Assistant Professor - baltoaimi@ksu.edu.sa

 

Male Faculty Members Studying Abroad

No

Name

Title

e-mail

1

Muteb Alanezi

PhD

mkalanazi@ksu.edu.sa

2

Sultan Alotabi

PhD

Salotabi1@ksu.edu.sa

3

Meshari Alromazan

PhD

maldujin@ksu.edu.sa