You are here

Faculty

Name

Email

Biomedical Technology Department

Dr. Mahdi Alqahtani

amahdi@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Mohammed Al-Mijalli

mmajali@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Ali Samir Saad

alisaad@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Ali Saleh AlMejrad

amejrad@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Saleh S. Al-Tayyar

stayyar@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Nabil A. Alrajeh

nabil@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Ali S. Alanazi

asanazi@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Omar Altwijri

oaltwijri@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Mohamed Bendjaballah

bendja@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Mohamad Souheil Alabed

salabed@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Javeed ShaikhMohammed

jshaikhmohammed@ksu.edu.sa

Eng. Mohammad Nisar

mnisar@ksu.edu.sa

Eng. Abdullah Benomran

abenomrn@ksu.edu.sa

Eng. Tourkiah Alessa

talessa@ksu.edu.sa

Eng. Amr Radwan

AMROAR@ksu.edu.sa

Eng. Mohamed Shaban Elwahiby

malwahiby@ksu.edu.sa

Clinical Laboratory Sciences Department

Dr. Yzeed A AL-Sheikh

yalsheikh@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Saad Saleeh M. Al-Saleh

ssaleh@ksu.edu.sa

Dr.Adel Al-Hamdan

adel@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Abbas Habeeb Al-Saeed

alsaeed@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Abdulmajeed Abdul Albanyan

aalbanyan1@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Gamal El-Seid Eid

gseid@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Adegboya O. Bammeke

gboyebam@yahoo.com

Dr. Abdullah Ibrahim Farraj

afarraj@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Talal M. Bakir

tbakir@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Hazem Ghneim

hghneim@hotmail.com

Dr. Talat A. Monsef El-Kersh

talatkersh@yahoo.com

Dr. Hani D. Al-tabbah

htabbah@ksu.edu.sa

Dr.Farag Mohamed

fmohamed@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Mahasin Wadi

mwadi@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Afaf Shaheen

ashaheen@ksu.edu.sa

Dr.Amina Hassan

amihassan@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Najla Alkhwaitim

nalkhwaitim@ksu.edu.sa

Zeina Alkudmani

zalkudmani@ksu.edu.sa

Sunil Mokashi

smokashi@ksu.edu.sa

Lobna Kamel

lokamel@ksu.edu.sa

Azza Alareefy

aalareefy@ksu.edu.sa

Wafaa Abodagga

wabodagga@ksu.edu.sa

Haifa Altwaijry

haaltwaijry@ksu.edu.sa

Iman Alajeyan

ialajeyan@ksu.edu.sa

Sohair A Saleh

sosaleh@ksu.edu.sa

Huda Saad Albakr

halbakr@ksu.edu.sa

Maha Gaafar

mgaafar1@ksu.edu.sa

Haifa Alnafea

halnafea@ksu.edu.sa

Sadia Arjo

sarjo@ksu.edu.sa

Noura Aljameil

naljameil@ksu.edu.sa

Tageldin Abogroun

tabogroun@ksu.edu.sa

Sree Isac

sisac@ksu.edu.sa

Sabiha Mehdi

sabmehdi@ksu.sa.edu@ksu.edu.sa

Community Health Sciences Department

Prof.Mohammed Alsaif

malsaif@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Adel Al-Hamdan

adel@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Abdulaziz Al-Othman

amothman@ksu.edu.sa

Dr.Jafar Elqudah

jelqudah@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Mohamed Farouk Badr

mfbadr@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Mohamed Fawzi Farahat

mffarahat@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Ensaf Abdel-Gawwad

ensafs@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Sabah Abdelkader

sababdelkader@ksu.edu.sa

Dr.Azzah Alshehri

azzalshehri@ksu.edu.sa

Dr.Saneya Saleh

sassaleh@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Fozia Khan Firoz

ffiroz@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Mona Ahmed

monahmed@ksu.edu.sa

Asim Anees Siddiqui

aasiddiqui@ksu.edu.sa

Ahmad Maqbool

fosih@ksu.edu.sa

Tariq Ahmad Masoodi

tmasoodi@ksu.edu.sa

Aljazi Binzaraah

abinzaraah@ksu.edu.sa

Ali Almajwal

aalmajwal@ksu.edu.sa

Eman Darwish

edarwish@ksu.edu.sa

Saada Alorf

smalorf@ksu.edu.sa

Madawi Aldhwayan

maldhwayan@ksu.edu.sa

Azzah Alshehri

azzalshehri@ksu.edu.sa

Saman Feroze

sferoze@ksu.edu.sa

May Ahmad Al Shahwan

mayalshahwan@ksu.edu.sa

Nouf Algamdi

nalgamdi@ksu.edu.sa

Rasha Alhamdan

rasalhamdan@ksu.edu.sa

Dental Health Sciences Department

Dr. Abdulaziz Al-Khuraif

aalkhuraif@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Mohamed Ibrahem Hashem

mihashem@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Sahar Bunhuraib

sbinhuraib1@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Lubna Alfaleh Lalfaleh@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Praveena Kannpiran

pkannpiran@ksu.edu.sa

Optometry and Vision Sciences Department

Dr. Turki Mohammad Almubrad

turkim@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Mohammad Othman Aba Hussain

mabahussin@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Abdullah zaben AlOtaibe

alotaibiaz@yahoo.com

Dr. Ali M Masmali

amasmali@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Saed Akhtar

akhtars@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. mohammad abahussin

mabahussin@ksu.edu.sa

Dr Kelechi C. Ogbuehi

kehi@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Idriss M Bedja

bedja@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Saud A Alanazi

saaalanazi@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Ashraf Ahmed Eldakrouri

aeldakrouri@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Chukwudifu John Chijuka

cchijuka@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Haya Matoq Alfarhan

halfarhan@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Farah Maqsood

fmaqsood@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Rania Fahmy

rfahmy@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Stella Briggs

sbriggs@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Feryal M. zeried

drferyal@ksu.edu.sa

Muhamad Ahmad Rashed

mrashed@ksu.edu.sa

Sultan Moh Al-Otabi

salotabi1@ksu.edu.sa

Mana Alanazi

amana@ksu.edu.sa

Nada Aldahlawi

naldahlawi@ksu.edu.sa

Farah Maqsood

fmaqsood@ksu.edu.sa

Nada Aldahlawi

naldahlawi@ksu.edu.sa

Amal Qassim Aldarweesh

aaldarweesh@ksu.edu.sa

Hani Karim Alarify

halarify@ksu.edu.sa

Sven Mucke

smucke@ksu.edu.sa

Radiological Sciences Department

Dr. Mohammad Alsubael

subael@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Ahmed Hassan Alfar

alfar@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Essam Hussain Mattar

emattar@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Mohammed A. Alnafea

alnafea@ksu.edu.sa

Dr.Abdulrahman A Alfuraih

aalfuraih@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Khaled S Alzimami

kalzimami@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Mohammed Alkhorayef

malkhorayef@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Riaz Mohammad

rmohammad1@ksu.edu.sa

Dr.Achraf Alfaraj

aalfaraj@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Abdullah Salim Al-Howaimil

6369@ksu.edu.sa

Esameldeen Tom

etom@ksu.edu.sa

Emad Agabar Bashir

ebashir@ksu.edu.sa

Omrane Kadri

okadri@ksu.edu.sa

Abeer Fawzy Elsobky

aelsobky@ksu.edu.sa

Rehabilitation Sciences Department

Dr. Abdulrahim Zakaria

azakaria39@hotmail.com

Prof.Waleed A. Aldali

waldali@ksu.edu.sa

Prof. Sami S. Al-Abdulwahab

swahab@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Ahmad Alghadir

alghadir@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Alaa Abdel Salam Mohamed Hassan

alaahassan2m@gmail.com

Dr. Yehia Nassef Mohammed

yehnasmoh@hotmail.com

Dr. Ali Assayed Ali

aalssayed@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Ashraf Rmadan Ibraheem

aibraheem@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Kamaldeen Oluseye

oluseye428@yahoo.com

Dr. Wahab O. OWOLAWI

WOWOLAWI@KSU.EDU.SA

Dr. RAVISHANKARA SHUKLA

ravishuk@yahoo.com

Dr. Farag Mohamed

fmohamed@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Saad M Bindawas

sbindawas@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Hamayun Zafar

hzafar@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Ravishankar C Kudanahalli

rkudanahalli@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Samia Abdel Rahman Abdel Rahman

sabdulrahman@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Salwa El-Sobkey

selsobkey@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Samiha Abdelkader

sabdelkader@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Amaal Ebrahim

aebrahim@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Afaf Shaheen

ashaheen@ksu.edu.sa

Ali Aldali

aldali@ksu.edu.sa

Essam Ali Aljamhan

ealjamhan@ksu.edu.sa

Abdulaziz Alsheibn

aalsheibn@ksu.edu.sa

Dalia Abdulkader

dabdulkader@ksu.edu.sa

Mai Aldera

maldera@ksu.edu.sa

Lulu Alrashed

lalrashed@ksu.edu.sa

Nabila Tounsi

ntounsi@ksu.edu.sa

Reem Algaraawi

ralgaraawi@ksu.edu.sa